Official site

The Faculty of Further Training of Officers

The Faculty of Further Training of Officers was created by the Order of the Minister of Internal Affairs at the Petropavlovsk Higher Military College of Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan on December 26, 2001.

Fulfilling the requirement of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan for strengthening of defensive capability and safety of the country, to further improvement and reforming of Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan stated in the Strategy ‘Kazakhstan – 2030’ of 10.08.1997. The order of the Minister of Internal Affairs approved ‘Regulations of the Faculty of Further Training of Officers and Training Warrant Officers’ in 2003.

In 2008 the faculty underwent reorganization. The order of the Minister of Internal Affairs approved ‘Regulations of the Faculty of Further Training of Officers of Internal Troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan’ according to which one of the main objectives there was officer training for promotion to higher positions.

AIMS

Mastering military and special subjects. Professional development and retraining of officers at a change of a profile of service.

 

Introduction and improvement of new forms and methods of personnel training.

Profound studying of the organization of office and fighting activity, teaching and educational process in elements and units of the troops.

Development of offers on improvement of quality of training of officers and reserve preparation for promotion to higher positions.

Teaching and educational work during training of groups will be organized and carried out according to orders of the Minister of Internal Affairs and the Internal troops commander in Chief of the National Guard of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Over 1600 people have been trained in various specialties since the faculty was founded.

Chief of the faculty of the Further Training of Officers

of the National Guard of the Republic of Kazakhstan

is colonel Kukharev Alexandr Georgievich.

Добавить комментарий

The Military Institute of National guard of the Republic of Kazakhstan © 2017 Frontier Theme

Военный институт Нациоальной гвардии Республики Казахстан

Факультет повышения квалификации офицеров

26.12.2001 года Приказом Министра внутренних дел при Петропавловском Высшем военном училище Внутренних войск МВД Республики Казахстан был создан факультет повышения квалификации подготовки и переподготовки офицеров внутренних войск.

Выполняя требование Президента Республики Казахстан по укреплению обороноспособности и безопасности страны, дальнейшему совершенствованию и реформированию Вооруженных Сил Республики Казахстан, изложенных в стратегии «Казахстан — 2030» от 10.08.1997 года. Приказом Министра внутренних дел в 2003 году было утверждено «Положение о факультете повышения квалификации офицеров и подготовки прапорщиков».

В 2008 году факультет претерпел реорганизацию. Приказом Министра Внутренних Дел утверждено «Положение о факультете повышения квалификации офицеров Внутренних войск МВД Республики Казахстан» согласно которого одной из основных задач стала подготовка кадров для выдвижения на вышестоящие должности.

ЦЕЛИ И ЗАДАЧИ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА

Совершенствование и овладение военными и специальными знаниями.

Повышение квалификации и переподготовка офицеров при изменении профиля службы.

Внедрение и совершенствование новых форм и методов обучения личного состава.

Углубленное изучение организации служебно-боевой деятельности, учебно-воспитательного процесса в подразделениях и частях войск.

Выработка предложений по повышению качества обучения офицерского состава и подготовка резерва для выдвижение на вышестоящие должности.

 Учебно–воспитательная работа в период обучения групп организуется и проводится в соответствии с приказами Министра внутренних дел и Главнокомандующего Национальной гвардией Республики Казахстан. За годы существования факультета, прошли обучение, более 1600 человек по различным специальностям.

Начальник факультета повышения квалификации офицеров

Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан

полковник Кухарев Александр Георгиевич. 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Военный институт Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан © 2017 Frontier Theme